Find us on Facebook twitter YouTube

Raise a Reader

Saskatchewan Literacy Network
         Literacy and Learning for Life


Our Board

Providing a forward vision that recognizes and responds to the needs of the community, our Board of Directors provides leadership, encourages diversity of viewpoints, and works with Saskatchewan Literacy Network staff to ensure the development and implementation of our strategic plan. Our Board Members come from all corners of Saskatchewan. Please see the Board of Directors for 2016-2017 below:

Mark Williment (President)

La Ronge, Saskatchewan

Vacant (Vice-President)


Janet Uchacz-Hart (Treasurer)

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Elaine Ebenal (Secretary)

Davidson, Saskatchewan

Dorothy Hyde (Past President)

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan





Gordon Li

Regina, Saskatchewan

Madeleine Valentine

Weyburn, Saskatchewan

Rhonda Kayseas

Fort Qu’Appelle, Saskatchewan









© 2011 - 2014 Saskatchewan Literacy Network | All rights reserved | Hosted by PrairieFusion